Past Council Meetings








Audit and Governance Committee

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

View Meeting Details

Complaints Committee

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

View Meeting Details

Special Electors Meeting

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

View Meeting Details

Bassendean Emergency Management Committee

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting

Thursday, July 29, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Please note, the Briefing Session will commence at 7.00pm.

A Confidential Item will be considered from 6.00pm to 7.00pm. Members of the public will not permitted in the Chamber during this time.  

 

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

View Meeting Details

1 2 3