Past Council Meetings - Briefing Session

Briefing Session

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

In accordance with regulation 12(2) and 14D of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996, public notice is hereby given that due to the public health emergency arising from the COVID-19 Pandemic, the Mayor has considered it appropriate for the Briefing Session to be held by electronic means.

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

No Public Attendance, Council and Committee briefing and meeting sessions.

Apologies for the quality of the recording for this meeting.  Efforts are being made to improve future recordings.  Thank you for your patience.

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session (Venue changed)

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Council Chamber, 48 Old Perth Road. Livestreamed.

Send questions to yoursay@bassendean.wa.gov.au

View Meeting Details

1 2