Past Council Meetings - Briefing Session

Briefing Session

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session Agenda 17 July 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

View Meeting Details

Briefing Session

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

View Meeting Details

1 2