Local Emergency Management Committee (LEMC) – Member Contact Details (5 February 2020)

Please amend as required

PLEASE NOTE – This list is to record the contact details of those who are the **ongoing members** of the Committee and not the details of a proxy who may be attending the current meeting in place of the member.

If your organisation has **not yet decided** who the ongoing member will be and you are attending the meeting until the ongoing member is determined, please note 'T' against your name and contact details.

NAME	ORGANISATION	BUSINESS HOURS	AFTER HOURS
Cr Hilary MacWilliam - Chair	Town of Bassendean Councillor	9377 8000	0432 982 595
Cr Renée McLennan	Town of Bassendean Councillor	9377 8000	0408 725 555
Senior Sergeant Matt McCaughey – Deputy Chair	OIC Kiara Police Station	9376 7007	0422 533 084
Steve Blackford – Acting Manager	Bassendean SES	9279 4811	0427 442 709
Ryan Hamblion – Senior District Emergency Service Officer	Department for Child Protection and Family Support, Emergency Services, Dept of Communities	0427 429 042 ryan.hamblion@communities.wa. gov.au	24 hours ESO on call 0418 943 835
Leigh Bishop - District Officer Swan	DFES – Operations, Perth North East Metropolitan	9478 8305	0409 379 584
Luke Gibson – Director Community Planning	Town of Bassendean	9377 8002	0409 695 430
Sharna Merritt – Senior Ranger	Town of Bassendean	9377 8064	0419 955 254
Jeff Somes - Environmental Health Officer	Town of Bassendean	9377 8094	0498 372 392
Merveen Cross - District Emergency Management Officer, Metropolitan	DFES Metropolitan Operations		0427 996 676
Sharon Ellis	Department for Child Protection and Family Support, Dept of Communities	9274 9411	0409 106 632
John Lane	Emergency Management Services	0419 962 104	jlaneems@gmail.com
Dravieus mostins: 6 Nevember 2010 NI CT 6744040			

Previous meeting: File Ref: GOVN/CCLMEET/12 6 November 2019 5 February 2020 NLST-6711819 NLST-7059120