

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION NOTICE OF RESULTS Town of Bassendean

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday, 16 October 2021 is as follows:

Ward		Position	Candidates	Votes	Term of Office
District	5	Councillors	RAMACHANDRAN, Benoy	1,246	
			CARTER, Jennie	1,776	4 year term
			WILDING, Emily	1,909	4 year term
			PORTER, Andrew	748	-
			BENZ, Heinrich	1,013	
			JOHNSTON, Mark	1,090	
			POLIWKA, Paul	1,330	4 year term
			BUSBY, Bill	1,192	-
			COPLEY, George	296	
			BROWN, Bob	787	
			WARWICK, Zoe	759	
			CHAPMAN, Russell	558	
			AMES, Tallan	1,319	2 year term
			HAMILTON, Kath	1,589	4 year term
			REINDL, Michael	521	-

Emily Charlotte WILDING is elected as Councillor for the Town of Bassendean and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Jennifer Margaret CARTER is elected as Councillor for the Town of Bassendean and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Kathryn Ann HAMILTON is elected as Councillor for the Town of Bassendean and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Paul Nicholi POLIWKA is elected as Councillor for the Town of Bassendean and will hold office until 18 October 2025.

Tallan John Michael AMES is elected as Councillor for the Town of Bassendean and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Andrew WILSON RETURNING OFFICER 0460 290 882



WESTERN AUSTRALIAN Electoral Commission