Councillors

Profiles and Contacts

Cr Renee McLennan

Cr Bob Brown

Cr John Gangell

Cr Kathryn Hamilton

Cr Melissa Mykytiuk

Cr Sarah Quinton

Cr Jai Wilson

Cr Renée McLennan - Mayor

Cr Renée McLennan Information
Address Anzac Terrace
BASSENDEAN WA 6054
Phone 0411 091 667
Email crmclennan@bassendean.wa.gov.au
First Elected October 2015
Term Expires October 2019
Committees
External Committees
Facebook: Facebook
About Cr Renee McLennan

Cr Bob Brown - Deputy Mayor

Cr Bob Brown Information
Address Ashfield Parade
ASHFIELD WA 6054
Phone 0448 160 000
Email crbrown@bassendean.wa.gov.au
First Elected October 2015
Term Expires October 2019
Committees
External Committees

Cr John Gangell

Cr John Gangell Information
Address

c/- Town of Bassendean

PO Box 87, Bassendean WA 6934

Mobile 0403 726 607
Email crgangell@bassendean.wa.gov.au
First Elected May 2005
Term Expires October 2019
Committees
External Committees

Cr Kathryn Hamilton

Address

53 Broadway

BASSENDEAN WA  6054

Mobile 0408 725 555
Email

crhamilton@bassendean.wa.gov.au

First Elected October 2017
Term Expires October 2021
Committees
External Committees

Facebook: 

Facebook

Twitter: 

 Twitter
About Cr Kathryn Hamilton

Cr Melissa Mykytiuk

Address

Hamilton Street

BASSENDEAN WA  6054

Mobile 0410 682 563
Email

crmykytiuk@bassendean.wa.gov.au

First Elected October 2017
Term Expires October 2021
Committees

Facebook: 

Facebook

External Committees

Cr Sarah Quinton

23 Deakin Street

BASSENDEAN WA  6054

Mobile 0439 439 233
Email

crquinton@bassendean.wa.gov.au

First Elected October 2017
Term Expires October 2021
Committees
Facebook Facebook
External Committees
Twitter: Twitter
About Cr Sarah Quinton

Cr Jai Wilson

Address

78c Hamilton Street

BASSENDEAN WA  6054

Mobile 0427 690 053
Email

crwilson@bassendean.wa.gov.au

First Elected October 2017
Term Expires October 2021
Committees
External Committees

Facebook: 

Facebook

Website: 

www.jaiwilson.com
About Cr Jai Wilson